About transversal

Transversal is a service company in computer engineering (SSII) that makes sure to understand the operational context of your company, your markets and the expectations of your customers.

Our thorough knowledge of open and proprietary systems is a real guarantee of satisfaction for you. It is led by a network engineer with years of experience in the study and deployment of corporate networks, Internet services, ISP POPs, UNIX systems, etc. He is assisted by experienced technicians and engineers and a group of independent experts and specialists.

See more

While assisting any local or international organization in their training projects, transversal is active in the training of trainers in the universities and technical schools of Haiti for the setting up of new training centers within of the country's ten departments. Our trainings are open to the general public: Download our calendar

Office applications

Database

Cloud Computing

Unified Communications

ITIL & Service Management

PMI

Ubiquiti

Cisco

Citrix

See more

Transversal is an innovative operator that offers turnkey high-speed wireless network interconnection solutions. It performs the study, design and hardware solution including installation and maintenance of the networks. Transversal provides high-speed services to all communes in rural areas, mainly in the North, South-East of Haiti, the Centre and the West of Haiti. These localities are white or grey areas so very little or no duall served by the traditional operators.

In addition, transversal has been collaborating for a year with Inveneo in setting up a national wireless backbone to support the deployment of sustainable Internet service and cheaper for organizations that offer essential services-education, of health, economic development-in rural areas in Haiti...

See more

MerchantPro is a comprehensive platform of electronic voucher services using mobile and cloud technologies in a secure manner.

MerchantPro is an Android POS app used by traders in Haiti to accept mobile money payments such as T-cash and TchoTcho mobile. MerchantPro also integrates an eVoucher component that allows traders to accept which are emitted through the MerchantPro Web application. Several NGOs use the system (CARE/CRS/UNDP) in their conditional money transfer programme.

See more

MechantPro

Photos taken in Nepal with the use of Mechantpro

Contact us

Email address: info@transversal.ht

Address: 9, Avenue Lamartiniere, Port-au-Prince

Phone: + 509 37 02 7275

Partners

A Propos De Transversal

Transversal est une société de service en ingénierie informatique (SSII) qui s’assure de comprendre le contexte opérationnel de votre entreprise, de vos marchés et des attentes de vos clients.

Notre connaissance approfondie des systèmes ouverts et propriétaires constitue pour vous une véritable garantie de satisfaction. Elle est dirigée par un ingénieur réseau ayant des années d'expériences dans l'étude et le déploiement de réseaux d'entreprise, les services Internet, les PoP de FAI, les systèmes Unix , etc.. Il est assisté de techniciens et d'ingénieurs expérimentés et d'un groupe d'experts et de spécialistes indépendants.

Voir Plus

MerchantPro est une plate-forme complète de services de voucher électronique utilisant les technologies mobile et cloud de facon sécurisé.

MerchantPro est un Android app POS utilisée par les commerçants en Haïti pour accepter les paiements d'argent mobile tels que T-Cash et TchoTcho Mobile. MerchantPro integre également un composant eVoucher qui permet aux commerçants d'accepter qui sont émis par l'intermédiaire de l'application web MerchantPro. Plusieurs ONGs utilisent le système (CARE / CRS / PNUD ) dans leur programme de transfert d'argent conditionnel.

Voir Plus

MechantPro

Photos prises au Nepal avec l'utilisation de MechantPro

Tout en assistant toute organisation locale ou internationale dans leurs projets de formation, Transversal s’active dans la formation des formateurs dans les universités et écoles techniques d’Haïti pour la mise en place de nouveaux centres de formation au sein des dix départements du pays. Nos formations sont ouvertes au grand public : Télécharger notre calendrier

Base de données

Cloud Computing

Communications unifiées

ITIL & Service Management

Ubiquiti

Cisco

Voir Plus

Transversal est un opérateur innovant qui propose des solutions d'interconnexion de réseaux sans fils haut débit clé en mains. Il effectue l’étude, le design et la solution matérielle en incluant l’installation et la maintenance des réseaux. Transversal apporte des services de haut débit à toutes les communes dans des zones rurales, principalement dans le Nord, le Sud-Est d'Haiti, le Centre et l'Ouest d'haiti. Ces localités sont des zones blanches ou grises donc tres peu ou pas dutout desservies par les operateurs traditionnels.

Par ailleurs, Transversal collabore depuis un an avec Inveneo dans la mise en place d'un backbone national sans fil devant supporter le deploiement de service Internet durable et moins cher pour les organisations qui offrent des services essentiels - d’éducation, de la santé, de développement économique - dans les zones rurales en Haiti....

Voir Plus

Contacter Nous

Adresse Email: info@transversal.ht

Adresse: 9, Avenue Lamartiniere, Port-au-Prince

Téléphone: +509 37 02 7275

Partenaires